Student-Athlete Advisory Council

Mission Statement
"The mission of the National Collegiate Athletic Association Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is to enhance the total student-athlete experience by promoting opportunity, protecting student-athlete well-being and fostering a positive student-athlete image."

SAAC Officers


Sydney Reed
President (Women's Golf)

Rachel Owens
Vice President (Soccer)
Courtney High
Secretary (Cross Country)
Trey Darty
Treasurer (Track and Field)

SAAC Voting Members

Darrion Ardoin • Football
Dallas Cameron • Men's Basketball
Lindsay Campbell • Softball
Chasity Clark • Track and Field
Johnny Dahl • Men's Basketball
Trey Darty • Track and Field
Kiara Grant • Bowling
Austin Hearn • Baseball
Lauren Hidalgo-Smith • Tennis
Courtney High • Cross Country
Heather Hollingsworth • Softball
Hailey Hunt • Soccer
Jamee Jorgensen • Women's Golf
Clark Kahawaii • Baseball
Danielle Lynn • Bowling
Charles Mathenge • Cross Country
Nick Maynard • Men's Golf
Jordan McArdle • Volleyball
LaNesha Middleton • Women's Basketball
Rachel Owens • Soccer
John Portwood • Men's Golf
Sydney Reed • Women's Golf
Danielle Rogers • Women's Basketball
Lauren Taft • Volleyball
Valeria Terentyeva • Tennis
Robin Thomas • Athletic Training
Chris Wilkerson • Football


    Get your official SFA Gear!