The Official Home of Stephen F. Austin Athletics

    Staff Directory

    AREA CODE 936

    Address:
    SFA Athletics
    PO Box 13010
    SFA Station
    Nacogdoches, TX 75962

    Overnight Address:
    SFA Athletic Fieldhouse
    712 Hayter St.
    Nacogdoches, TX 75962

    NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL FAX
    ADMINISTRATION
    Robert Hill Director of Athletics 468-4540 rhill@sfasu.edu 468-4070
    Pam Cole Administrative Assistant 468-4540 colepd@sfasu.edu 468-4070
    Matt Fenley Associate Athletics Director - Compliance 468-4570 mfenley@sfasu.edu 468-5895
    John Branch Associate Athletics Director - External Affairs 468-4334 jbranch@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Rob Meyers Assistant Athletics Director - Business 468-4080 rmeyers@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Rob McDermand Assistant Athletics Director - Academic Services 468-4429 mcdermanrd@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT
    Ted Smith Director of Athletic Development 468-7105 smithted@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    TBA Director of Corporate Sales 468-7103 TBA 468-4593
    MEDIA RELATIONS
    Rand Champion Director of Media Relations
    (FB, GOLF, BOWL)
    468-2606 championr@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    TBA Assistant Director of Media Relations
    (MBB, VB, BB, TEN)
    468-5800 TBA 468-4593
    Brian Newton Assistant Director of Media Relations
    (WBB, SOC, SB, T&F, XC)
    468-5801 newtonb@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    OPERATIONS
    Payton Adams Coordinator of Athletic Operations 468-5183 adamsp@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    EQUIPMENT/FACILITIES
    Greg Payne Equip/Facilities 468-4200 gpayne@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    VIDEO PRODUCTIONS
    Korbin Pate Video Productions 468-7106 patekm@sfasu.edu 468-7293
    MARKETING
    Travis Turner Marketing Coordinator 468-1258 tturner@sfasu.edu 468-8247
    Brent Gallagher Marketing Coordinator 468-1259 gallaghebp@sfasu.edu 468-8247
    Garrett Altier Marketing Coordinator 468-1261 altiergp@sfasu.edu 468-8247
    ATHLETIC TRAINING
    Jeff Smith Head Athletic Trainer 468-3791 smithjs6@sfasu.edu 468-3791
    Loree McCary Assistant Athletic Trainer/SWA 468-3751 lmccary@sfasu.edu 468-4052
    Joshua Lammert Assistant Athletic Trainer 468-3784 lammertjd@sfasu.edu 468-4052
    Emily Montana Assistant Athletic Trainer 468-5802 montanaee@sfasu.edu 468-4052
    Natalia Reynaga Athletic Training Assistant 468-4052
    Jenny Boynton Sports Dietitian 468-4052
    Austen Hutchison Graduate Assistant 468-4052
    Trebrisa Thomas Graduate Assistant 468-4052
    Ileana Ramirez Graduate Assistant 468-4052
    Briana Munfus Graduate Assistant 468-4052
    Tori Smith Secretary/Insurance 468-3506 smithvl1@sfasu.edu 468-4052
    ACADEMIC SERVICES
    Rob McDermand Assistant Athletics Director, Academic Services
    (FB, MBB, SB, TEN)
    468-4429 mcdermanrd@sfasu.edu 468-7079
    Kristina Alexander Academic Services Assistant
    (WBB, BASE, SOC, VB)
    468-6242 alexandek@sfasu.edu 468-7079
    Dare Chronister Academic Services Assistant
    (T&F, XC, GOLF, BOWL)
    468-6243 dchronister@sfasu.edu 468-7079
    Rachel Husband Academic Services Graduate Assistant
    (SB, TEN)
    468-6243 husbandrm@jacks.sfasu.edu 468-7079
    Nick Cates Academic Services Graduate Assistant 468-6243 catesnc@jacks.sfasu.edu 468-7079
    FOOTBALL
    Clint Conque Head Coach 468-3502 conquec@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Demo Odems Assistant Head Coach (WR) 468-4560 odemsd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Matt Kubik Offensive Coordinator (QB) 468-4530 kubikm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Matt Williamson Defensive Coordinator (LB) 468-4049 williamsm14@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Bill Best Assistant Coach (OL)/Run Game Coordinator 468-4111 bestw@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Jeremy Hammock Assistant Coach (TE)/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 468-4450 hammockj@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Tom Howe Assistant Coach (DE) 468-3502 howete@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Terry Mills Assistant Coach (CB) 468-4477 millst@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Jeremy Moses Assistant Coach (RB) 468-4468 mosesjs@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Chris Van Horn Assistant Coach (DT) 468-3502 vanhornc@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Mike Walton Assistant Coach (DB)/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 468-4359 waltonm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Kail Kaiser Director of Football Operations 468-3502 kaiserk@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Lisa Bechaud Football Administrative Assistant 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    MEN'S BASKETBALL
    Brad Underwood Head Coach 468-3108 underwoob@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Mike Boynton, Jr. Assistant Coach 468-4329 boyntonjmo@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Stephen Gentry Assistant Coach 468-4440 gentrysh@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Erik Pastrana Assistant Coach 468-4523 pastranaem@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Patrick Schulte Video Coordinator 468-6705 schultepj@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Dylan Lockwood Director of Basketball Operations 468-4327 lockwoodd@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    Carrie Johnson Secretary 468-3108 owenc1@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
    Mark Kellogg Head Coach 468-3208 kelloggmb@sfasu.edu 468-4040
    Jayci Stone Assistant Coach 468-4456 stonejc1@sfasu.edu 468-4040
    Jamila Ganter Assistant Coach 468-4277 ganterjd@sfasu.edu 468-4040
    Leonard Bishop Assistant Coach 468-4102 kelloggmb@sfasu.edu 468-4040
    Sally Higgins Director of Basketball Operations 468-3208 higginssc@sfasu.edu 468-4040
    Shane Akin Graduate Manager / Video and Analytics 468-4487 akinms@titan.sfasu.edu 468-4040
    VOLLEYBALL
    Debbie Humphreys Head Coach 468-4014 dhumphreys@sfasu.edu 468-7088
    Lauren Adams Lanford Assistant Coach 468-4013 lalanford@sfasu.edu 468-7088
    Adler Augustin Assistant Coach 468-6244 augustinam@sfasu.edu 468-7088
    Carrie Johnson Secretary 468-3108 owenc1@sfasu.edu 468-4054
    TRACK AND FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
    Phil Olson Head Coach 468-4140 polson@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Ron McCown Assistant Coach 468-4012 rmccown@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Sean Lonergan Assistant Coach 468-4475 lonergans@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Cody Clark Assistant Coach (Cross Country) 468-4062 clarkcody@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Michael Courtney Assistant Coach 468-4599 courtneym@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Brionne Clark Assistant Coach (Cross Country) 468-5981 clarkby@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    SOCCER
    Wally Crittenden Head Coach 468-4467 coachwally@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Dan Bassett Assistant Coach 468-4207 bassettd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Kelly Tarrant Madsen Assistant Coach 468-1106 tarrantkd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Keaton Henson Volunteer Assistant Coach 468-3501 keaton.henson@yahoo.com 468-4580
    Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    WOMEN'S TENNIS
    TBA Head Coach 468-1643 TBA 468-4580
    Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    GOLF
    Trey Schroeder Head Coach 468-4462 tdschroeder@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Stefanie Maynard-Gray Assistant Coach 468-4462 graysl2@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    BASEBALL
    Johnny Cardenas Head Coach 468-5982 cardenasjr@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Matt Collins Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 468-7796 collinsjm@sfasu.edu 559-9957
    Mike Haynes Assistant Coach/Asst. Recruiting Coordinator 468-7796 haynesjm@sfasu.edu 559-9957
    Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    SOFTBALL
    Gay McNutt Head Coach 468-4011 mcnuttrg@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Peter Suarez Assistant Coach 468-3501 suarezp@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Kendra Cullum Assistant Coach 468-3501 cullumka@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    BOWLING
    Amber Lemke Head Coach 468-5878 lemkeal@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
    STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
    Dan Eason Director 468-4643 deason@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Mark Mitchell Strength & Conditioning Assistant 468-4644 mitchellmi@sfasu.edu 468-4593
    Brent Odziana Strength & Conditioning Assistant 468-4644 odzianaba@sfasu.edu 468-4593
      COMING SOON