AREA CODE 936

Address:
SFA Athletics
PO Box 13010
SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Overnight Address:
SFA Athletic Fieldhouse
712 Hayter St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL FAX
ADMINISTRATION
Robert Hill Director of Athletics 468-4540 rhill@sfasu.edu 468-4070
Pam Cole Administrative Assistant 468-4540 colepd@sfasu.edu 468-4070
Matt Fenley Associate Athletics Director - Compliance 468-4570 mfenley@sfasu.edu 468-5895
John Branch Associate Athletics Director - External Affairs 468-4334 jbranch@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Rob Meyers Assistant Athletics Director - Business 468-4080 rmeyers@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Rob McDermand Assistant Athletics Director - Academic Services 468-4429 mcdermanrd@sfasu.edu 468-4593
ACADEMIC SERVICES
Rob McDermand Assistant Athletics Director, Academic Services
(FB, MBB)
468-4429 mcdermanrd@sfasu.edu 468-7079
Mackenzie Cutter Academic Services Assistant
(VB, SOC, WBB, BASE, TEN)
468-6242 cutterma@sfasu.edu 468-7079
Dare Chronister Academic Services Assistant
(XC, GOLF, BOWL, T&F, SB)
468-6243 dchronister@sfasu.edu 468-7079
Colleen Starrs Academic Services Graduate Assistant 468-6243 starrsce@jacks.sfasu.edu 468-7079
Nick Cates Academic Services Graduate Assistant 468-6243 catesnc@jacks.sfasu.edu 468-7079
ATHLETIC MEDIA RELATIONS
Rand Champion Director of Media Relations
(FB, GOLF, BOWL)
468-2606 championr@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Charlie Hurley Assistant Director of Media Relations
(MBB, VB, BB, TEN)
468-5800 hurleycp@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Keri Burns Assistant Director of Media Relations
(WBB, SOC, SB, T&F, XC)
468-5801 burnsk@sfasu.edu 468-4593
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Jeff Smith Head Athletic Trainer 468-3791 smithjs6@sfasu.edu 468-3791
Loree McCary Assistant Athletic Trainer/SWA 468-3751 lmccary@sfasu.edu 468-4052
Joshua Lammert Assistant Athletic Trainer 468-3784 lammertjd@sfasu.edu 468-4052
Emily Montana Assistant Athletic Trainer 468-5802 montanaee@sfasu.edu 468-4052
Natalia Reynaga Athletic Training Assistant 468-4052
Jenny Boynton Sports Dietitian 468-4052
Austen Hutchison Graduate Assistant 468-4052
Trebrisa Thomas Graduate Assistant 468-4052
Ileana Ramirez Graduate Assistant 468-4052
Briana Munfus Graduate Assistant 468-4052
Tori Smith Secretary/Insurance 468-3506 smithvl1@sfasu.edu 468-4052
DEVELOPMENT
Ted Smith Director of Athletic Development 468-7105 smithted@sfasu.edu 468-4593
EQUIPMENT/FACILITIES
Greg Payne Equip/Facilities 468-4200 gpayne@sfasu.edu 468-4593
LUMBERJACK SPORTS PROPERTIES
Zach Daniel General Manager 468-2480 zdaniel@learfield.com 468-4593
TBA Sponsorship Coordinator 468-2481 TBA 468-4593
MARKETING
Travis Turner Marketing Coordinator 468-1258 tturner@sfasu.edu 468-8247
Brandon Bernard Marketing Coordinator 468-1259 bernardbm@sfasu.edu 468-8247
Garrett Altier Marketing Coordinator 468-1261 altiergp@sfasu.edu 468-8247
OPERATIONS
Payton Adams Coordinator of Athletic Operations 468-5183 adamsp@sfasu.edu 468-4593
TICKET OFFICE
Debbie Allport Ticket Manager 468-1013 dallport@sfasu.edu 468-4593
VIDEO PRODUCTIONS
Korbin Pate Video Productions 468-7106 patekm@sfasu.edu 468-7293
BASEBALL
Johnny Cardenas Head Coach 468-5982 cardenasjr@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Matt Collins Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 468-7796 collinsjm@sfasu.edu 559-9957
Mike Haynes Assistant Coach/Asst. Recruiting Coordinator 468-7796 haynesjm@sfasu.edu 559-9957
Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Kyle Keller Head Coach 468-3108 kellerke@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Jeremy Cox Assistant Head Coach 468-4523 coxjl4@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Derrick Jones Assistant Coach 468-4329 jonesdd14@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Wade Mason Assistant Coach 468-4440 masonw@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Chris Keith Director of Basketball Operations 468-4327 keithcr@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Desmond Haymon Graduate Manager 468-6705 haymond@sfasu.edu 468-4054
Trey Pinkney Graduate Assistant Coach 468-6705 TBD 468-4054
Carrie Johnson Secretary 468-3108 owenc1@sfasu.edu 468-4054
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Mark Kellogg Head Coach 468-3208 kelloggmb@sfasu.edu 468-4040
Jayci Stone Assistant Coach 468-4456 stonejc1@sfasu.edu 468-4040
Jessica Grayson Assistant Coach 468-4277 graysonjl@sfasu.edu 468-4040
Leonard Bishop Assistant Coach 468-4102 bishopl@sfasu.edu 468-4040
Kayla Scott Director of Basketball Operations 468-3208 scottke@sfasu.edu 468-4040
TBD Graduate Manager / Video and Analytics 468-4487 TBD 468-4040
BOWLING
Amber Lemke Head Coach 468-5878 lemkeal@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
FOOTBALL
Clint Conque Head Coach 468-3502 conquec@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Demo Odems Assistant Head Coach (WR) 468-4560 odemsd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Gary Crowton Offensive Coordinator (QB) 468-4530 crowtondg@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Matt Williamson Defensive Coordinator (LB) 468-4049 williamsm14@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Bill Best Assistant Coach (OL)/Run Game Coordinator 468-4111 bestw@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Jeremy Hammock Assistant Coach (TE)/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 468-4450 hammockj@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Tom Howe Assistant Coach (DE) 468-3502 howete@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Terry Mills Assistant Coach (CB) 468-4477 millst@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Jeremy Moses Assistant Coach (RB) 468-4468 mosesjs@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Chris Van Horn Assistant Coach (DT) 468-3502 vanhornc@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Mike Walton Assistant Coach (DB)/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 468-4359 waltonm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Kail Kaiser Director of Football Operations 468-3502 kaiserk@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Lisa Bechaud Football Administrative Assistant 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
GOLF
Trey Schroeder Head Coach 468-4462 tdschroeder@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Mikkel Bjerch-Andresen Assistant Coach 468-4462 bjerchanm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
SOCCER
Wally Crittenden Head Coach 468-4467 coachwally@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Dan Bassett Assistant Coach 468-4207 bassettd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Kelly Tarrant Madsen Assistant Coach 468-1106 tarrantkd@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Nataki Stewart Volunteer Assistant Coach 468-3501 coachwally@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
SOFTBALL
Nicole Dickson Head Coach 468-4011 dicksonnl@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Audrey Farfan Assistant Coach 468-3501 farfana@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Keith Stein Assistant Coach 468-3501 TBD 468-4580
Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
TENNIS
Jon McLaughlin Head Coach 468-1643 mclaughljw@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Dawoud Kabli Assistant Coach 468-1643 kablid@jacks.sfasu.edu 468-4580
Lisa Bechaud Secretary 468-3502 bechaudlm@sfasu.edu 468-4580
TRACK AND FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
Phil Olson Head Coach 468-4140 polson@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Ron McCown Assistant Coach 468-4012 rmccown@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Sean Lonergan Assistant Coach 468-4475 lonergans@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Cody Clark Assistant Coach (Cross Country) 468-4062 clarkcody@sfasu.edu 468-4580
Michael Courtney Assistant Coach 468-4599 courtneym@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Brionne Clark Assistant Coach (Cross Country) 468-5981 clarkby@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Angie Williams Secretary 468-3501 williamsad18@sfasu.edu 468-4580
VOLLEYBALL
Debbie Humphreys Head Coach 468-4014 dhumphreys@sfasu.edu 468-7088
Lauren Adams Lanford Assistant Coach 468-4013 lalanford@sfasu.edu 468-7088
Adler Augustin Assistant Coach 468-6244 augustinam@sfasu.edu 468-7088
Carrie Johnson Secretary 468-3108 owenc1@sfasu.edu 468-4054
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
Dan Eason Director 468-4643 deason@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Dan Wenger Strength & Conditioning Assistant 468-4644 wengerdp@sfasu.edu 468-4593
Brent Odziana Strength & Conditioning Assistant 468-4644 odzianaba@sfasu.edu 468-4593
  • SHOP NOW

    Get your official SFA Gear!

PARTNERS & SPONSORS